• Home
  • Categories
  • News
  • Community
EN
EN
Home
CategoriesNewsGlossaryCommunity
Contact Us
Social Media
Region
🌏International
Region
🌏International
Smartgaininvestment
Smartgaininvestment
0.91
Basic Information
Comments
Profile & Analysis
FAQ
Home
/
Categories
/
Smartgaininvestment
Smartgaininvestment

Smartgaininvestment

Current Rating:0.91

Industry Tier:
E

🇨🇳Country:China

Years:2-5 years

Contact

Basic Information

Country

China

Industry

CFD

Categories

Broker

Services

Foreign exchange, stocks, indices, futures, precious metals, energy, cryptocurrencies

Supported Languages

English

Domain Registration

2024-09-19

Status

Suspected Fraud

Entity

Key Person

Risk Scan

Download

Documents

Comments

0.91
0 Reviews

All Rating

No Comment Yet

Profile & Analysis

Powered by AI
Some content is AI-generated and for reference only; it is not investment advice.
Profile

Smartgaininvestment is a platform offering CFD trading in forex, stocks, indices, futures, precious metals, energy, and cryptocurrencies. The platform claims to be a registered UK company and offers various account options and trading services. However, there are numerous doubts regarding the platform's background and operational details.

Company Background & Registration Information

The platform claims that Smart Gain Investment is a UK-registered company with registration number 10263501, with 23 years of operational history. The website also mentions its establishment in Australia since 2013, but UK Companies House shows that the company with registration number 10263501 is actually CRYPTOX LTD, which is currently proposed for dissolution by the Companies House.

Additionally, the "ABOUT US" page content on the website is entirely copied from the broker TMGM's official website. Further investigation reveals that the domain name smartgaininvestment.com was registered on September 19, 2024, contradicting the claimed 23-year history.

Smartgaininvestment

Company number 10263501(2)

Smartgaininvestment

Trading Instruments & Services

The platform claims to offer a variety of trading instruments including forex, stocks, indices, futures, precious metals, energy, and cryptocurrency CFDs. The platform has not disclosed specific trading software information, and users can only trade through the platform's proprietary web-based system.

Furthermore, Smartgaininvestment offers spreads starting from 0 pips, with a maximum trading leverage of 1:500 and a minimum deposit of $1,000.

In terms of account types, the platform provides four options: BRONZE PACKAGE, SILVER PACKAGE, GOLD PACKAGE, and PREMIUM PACKAGE. The minimum deposit for each account type increases successively, with maximum deposits ranging from $9,999 to no upper limit.

Account Types

BRONZE PACKAGE

  • Minimum Deposit: $1,000
  • Maximum Deposit: $9,999
  • Investment Types: Short-term and Long-term
  • Base Currency: USD
  • Services: Full IT support provided
  • Referral Bonus: Available
  • Hedging: Allowed

SILVER PACKAGE

  • Minimum Deposit: $10,000
  • Maximum Deposit: $29,999
  • Investment Types: Short-term and Long-term
  • Base Currency: USD
  • Services: Full IT support provided
  • Referral Bonus: Available
  • Hedging: Allowed

GOLD PACKAGE

  • Minimum Deposit: $30,000
  • Maximum Deposit: $114,999
  • Investment Types: Short-term and Long-term
  • Base Currency: USD
  • Services: Full IT support provided
  • Referral Bonus: Available
  • Hedging: Allowed

PREMIUM PACKAGE

  • Minimum Deposit: $115,000
  • Maximum Deposit: No upper limit
  • Investment Types: Long-term
  • Base Currency: USD
  • Services: Full IT support provided
  • Referral Bonus: Available
  • Hedging: Allowed

Deposit & Withdrawal Information

The Smartgaininvestment website does not clearly disclose the supported deposit and withdrawal methods, processing times, or whether fees are charged. The lack of transparency in payment methods and fee explanations could increase the risk to investors in terms of fund transfers.

Regulatory Information & Authenticity

The platform claims to be regulated by two major financial regulatory bodies: the Australian Securities and Investments Commission (ASIC) and the Vanuatu Financial Services Commission (FSC). However, investigation has shown that the regulatory information provided is not genuine.

The platform claims the Australian regulatory entity "Smartgaininvestment Australia Pty Ltd" and regulatory number 436416. Searches reveal no related regulated information on the ASIC website. The regulatory number actually belongs to the broker TMGM's registered entity Trademax Australia Limited. In addition, the Vanuatu regulatory entity "Trademax Global Limited" mentioned is also found to be associated with the broker TMGM.

Smartgaininvestment

AFSL 436416(2)

VFSC 40356(2)

TMGM Official Website(2)

Company Address

The platform claims the company address is 71-75 Shelton Street, Covent Garden, London, United Kingdom. However, UK Companies House shows that among the many companies registered at this address, there is no registration information for Smartgaininvestment.

Falsity of Corporate Personnel Information

The Smartgaininvestment website provides some corporate personnel information, including CEO Kimberly Gram, Finance Manager Selena M Sancho, and Senior Broker Kren M Anderson. Investigations reveal this personnel information matches exactly with those from the scam platform Legal Fx Trades Mining, and the images used are sourced from the internet, failing to match actual individual information. This suggests the platform may be engaging in false advertising.

Website Traffic & Design Template

According to Semrush, the Smartgaininvestment website has less than 100 monthly visits, indicating the platform has almost no users.

Meanwhile, the design template used on the platform's website is similar to several known scam platforms, including Eminent Fx Trades, betalivetradepro, and Firstgaininvestments. These platforms often use the same template, suggesting they may be mass-produced scam platforms.

Smartgaininvestment

User Reviews & Brand Exposure

Currently, there are no user reviews or news about Smartgaininvestment available online. The platform has extremely low exposure and is almost not being discussed widely, which further intensifies doubts about its authenticity.

Contact Information and Social Media

The website only provides two email addresses ([email protected]/[email protected]) for customer communication. However, the platform has not established any accounts on major social media platforms like LinkedIn, Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, or YouTube, making it impossible for users to gain further insights about the platform through social media.

Risk Report

Based on the analysis above, multiple doubts about Smartgaininvestment suggest it may be a scam platform. Here is a risk assessment based on current information:

  1. Falsity of Company Background: The platform's claimed company history and registration information do not match the actual situation, indicating obvious falsehoods.
  2. Unreal Regulatory Information: The claimed regulated financial bodies do not align with the actual situation, and the regulatory number duplicates, failing to verify its legality.
  3. False Corporate Personnel Information: The personnel information published by the platform closely resembles that of known scam platforms and uses online images, failing to verify their authenticity.
  4. Lack of Transparency in Fund Handling: There are no clear methods for deposits and withdrawals or fee explanations, posing higher risk of fund transfer for investors.
  5. Extremely Low Platform Exposure: Lack of user reviews and news reports, along with low brand exposure, further increases the platform’s suspicious nature.
  6. Similar Scam Platform Design Template: The platform uses a design template highly similar to other scam platforms, suggesting it might be part of mass-produced scam sites.

Overall, Smartgaininvestment presents significant risks, and investors should remain cautious and avoid investing funds.

References

1.UK Companies House
2025-01-21
2.UK Companies House
2025-01-21
3.Australian Securities & Investments Commission(ASIC)Official Website
2025-01-21
4.Australian Securities & Investments Commission(ASIC)Official Website
2025-01-21
5.Vanuatu Financial Services Commission Financial-Dealers-Licensee-List-Dated-11-December-2024
2025-01-21
6.TMGM Official Website
2025-01-21
7.Smartgaininvestment Official Website
2025-01-21
8.Whois lookup results
2025-01-21

FAQ About Smartgaininvestment

01

What is Smartgaininvestment?

Smartgaininvestment is a CFD Broker.

02

When was Smartgaininvestment founded?

Smartgaininvestment was founded in 2024.

03

Where is Smartgaininvestment located?

According to its official website, Smartgaininvestment is located in 71-75 Shelton Street, Covent Garden, London United Kingdom.

04

What is Smartgaininvestment's official website?

Smartgaininvestment's official website is https://smartgaininvesment.com

Industry Tier

E
E
D
C
B
A
S
SS

Licenses

?
Unregulated and suspected of illegal operation. Proceed with caution.

Social Media

Risk Warning

TraderKnows is a financial media platform, with information displayed coming from public networks or uploaded by users. TraderKnows does not endorse any trading platform or variety. We bear no responsibility for any trading disputes or losses arising from the use of this information. Please be aware that displayed information may be delayed, and users should independently verify it to ensure its accuracy.