wXtpros

wXtpros

1.48

Industry Tier:
E

🇨🇳

2-5 years

Contact

Basic Information

Country

China

Industry

CFD

Categories

Services

Foreign exchange, stocks, indices, precious metals, commodities, cryptocurrencies

Supported Languages

English

Domain Registration

2024-07-26

Status

Suspected Fraud

Entity

Key Person

Risk Scan

Download

Documents

Comments

1.48
0 Reviews

All Rating

No Comment Yet

Profile & Analysis

Powered by AI
Some content is AI-generated and for reference only; it is not investment advice.
Profile

wXtpros is an online trading platform that claims to offer CFD trading services across forex, stocks, indices, precious metals, commodities, and cryptocurrencies. Its official website asserts that the company was founded in 2006 and provides professional trading solutions to clients globally. However, investigations reveal many suspicious aspects that cast doubt on its authenticity.

Basic Information About the Platform

The platform's official site indicates that it is operated by wXtpros Pty Ltd, with the domain labeled as wtxprox.online. Domain information shows that it was registered on July 26, 2024. At the same time, the site claims the company was established in 2006, showcasing a discrepancy that exposes potential falsification of its history, severely impacting the platform's credibility.

Trading Services Offered

wXtpros claims to offer a wide range of CFD trading services, including forex, stocks, indices, precious metals, commodities, and cryptocurrencies. However, the website fails to disclose crucial information such as trading leverage and commissions, which are essential for investor decision-making. Additionally, descriptions of account types (GO Plus+ and Standard accounts) and their pricing details are found to be directly copied from a well-known broker, GO Markets.

Although the platform claims to use MT4 and MT5 trading software, investigations have not found relevant information on MetaTrader's server list, suggesting that its claims regarding trading software may not be genuine.

Investment Plans and High Return Promises

wXtpros offers four investment plans with returns far exceeding the market average:

Investment Plan Overview:

  • Leasing Plan: Investment amount is $58,000-$199,000, with a 3% daily return for 180 days;
  • Mutual Fund Plan: Investment amount is $200,000-$499,000, with a 6% daily return for 90 days;
  • Turnover Plan: Investment amount is $500,000-$1,000,000, with a 10% daily return for 60 days;
  • Special Plan: Investment amount is $1,500,000-$10,000,000, with a 15% daily return for 30 days.

Agency Policy and Educational Resources

Agency Policy

wXtpros offers two agency cooperation models:

  1. White Labels
    Services for financial institutions include branding and platform customization, and technical support.
  2. Referral Program
    Attracts traffic through websites or forums and earns commissions through user referrals.

Upon comparison, these descriptions are found to be identical to those of GO Markets, indicating not only a lack of development capability but also severe plagiarism in agency policy.

Educational Resources

The platform lists educational resources, including:

  • Forex Beginner Course: Helps novices grasp basic forex trading knowledge.
  • MT4 & MT5 Comprehensive Toolkit: Enhances functionality of MetaTrader platforms.
  • Video Tutorials and Webinars: Offer learning support and exchange opportunities for traders.
  • Trade Psychology and Strategy Articles: Help improve trading skills and psychological resilience.

These resources are highly similar to those on GO Markets' official site, indicating a lack of original development from the platform.

Regulatory Information and Company Address

wXtpros claims to be regulated by the Financial Services Commission (FSC) of Mauritius, with a company registration number 170969 and a regulatory license number of GB19024896. Verification shows that this information belongs to GO Markets Pty Ltd, which is registered in Mauritius. The platform misuses legitimate institutions' registrations and regulatory information to conceal its unregulated status.

Additionally, the corporate address published on the official site, Urb Jard De Guadalupe Cl Del Mediterráneo No 30 Antgo Cusc. San Salvador, is found to belong to an agrochemical company, unrelated to financial services, indicating apparent issues with the platform's address fabrication and regulatory claims.

Website and Traffic Analysis

According to Semrush data, the wXtpros site notes less than 100 visits per month, with almost no engagement. Also, its website template mirrors those of numerous known scam platforms including Protradesnexus and flexxaus pro. Such bulk website design deepens the suspicion that it is a scam platform.

Social Media and User Reviews

Puzzlingly, wXtpros has not established any social media accounts (such as Facebook, LinkedIn, Twitter), contrasting starkly with industry practices of reputable forex brokers. Furthermore, no user reviews or trading feedback can be found publicly, indicating a lack of genuine user base.

Contact Information

wXtpros provides the following contact information:

  • Email: [email protected]
  • Website Contact Form: Users may submit queries through the website form.

However, the lack of instant messaging tools or a telephone line makes the contact methods singular and unconventional by industry standards.

TraderKnows Media's Viewpoint

In all aspects, wXtpros is a newly established shell company masquerading with a falsified history, misappropriated regulatory information, and lacking regulation. Its high return promises, website template, and content plagiarism, along with similarities to known scam platforms, indicate it’s a highly suspicious platform, warranting high investor caution.

Risk Report

Based on analysis, wXtpros presents the following key risks:

  1. Forged Establishment Date: Claims an establishment year of 2006, though registered in 2024, severely affecting credibility.
  2. Unrealistic Return Promises: Offers returns far exceeding normal market figures without legitimate support.
  3. Fabricated Regulatory Information: Misuses GO Markets' registration details, lacking its own regulatory credentials.
  4. Severe Content Plagiarism: Account types, agency policies, and educational resources are copied from GO Markets, lacking independent innovation.
  5. Address and Operational Transparency Deficiency: Falsified company address with no real operational details shared.
  6. Questionable Platform Features: Low traffic, website template matches scam platforms.
  7. No User Reviews: No user feedback found online, further indicating lack of real trading activities.
  8. Limited Contact Options: Absence of instant communication tools or phone support; contact methods are inadequate.

Conclusion

All features of wXtpros suggest an extremely high risk of fraud. Investors should avoid any transactions with such unregulated and non-transparent shell platforms to prevent irreversible financial losses.

FAQ About wXtpros

01

What is wXtpros?

wXtpros is a CFD Broker.

02

When was wXtpros founded?

wXtpros was founded in 2024.

03

Where is wXtpros located?

According to its official website, wXtpros is located in Urb Jard De Guadalupe Cl Del Mediterráneo No 30 Antgo Cusc. San Salvador.

04

What is wXtpros's official website?

wXtpros's official website is https://wtxprox.online

Industry Tier

E
E
D
C
B
A
S
SS

Licenses

?
Unregulated and suspected of illegal operation. Proceed with caution.

Social Media

Risk Warning

TraderKnows is a financial media platform, with information displayed coming from public networks or uploaded by users. TraderKnows does not endorse any trading platform or variety. We bear no responsibility for any trading disputes or losses arising from the use of this information. Please be aware that displayed information may be delayed, and users should independently verify it to ensure its accuracy.

Contact Us
Social Media
Region
Region